Menu

Term dates

Provisional term dates 2020-2021

Autumn term

Monday 4 October – Monday 7 December
Tuesday 5 October – Tuesday 8 December
No half term

Spring term

Monday 11 January – Monday 29 March 2021
Tuesday 12 January – Tuesday 30 March 2021
Half term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Summer term

Monday 19 April – Monday 5 July 2021
Tuesday 20 April – Tuesday 6 July 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May (no classes that week)
Half term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Learning Programme refunds policy during COVID-19 pandemic

Autumn term

Workshops, 5 week and 10 week courses

If we need to go into lockdown again before the autumn term programme commences, we will refund courses fees in full.

If we go into lockdown during the autumn course programme we will refund the relevant portion of the fee.

1 Year Portfolio Courses
If we need to go into lockdown again before the autumn term programme commences, we will refund the first term fee.

If we go into lockdown during the autumn course programme we will refund the relevant portion of the fee.