☰  Menu

Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts
Monday 23 or Tuesday 24 September

Half term
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Finishes
Monday 2 or Tuesday 3 December

Spring Term 2020

Starts
Monday 13 or Tuesday 14 January

Half term
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Finishes
Monday 23 or Tuesday 24 March

Summer Term 2020

Starts
Monday 20 or Tuesday 21 April May

May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May

Half term
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Finishes
Monday 29 June  or Tuesday 30 June

Summer Taster 1 day workshops

Monday 13 or Tuesday 14 July 2020